SOS International Group

Stu-view Overseas Service (as known as SOS International) was established in Toronto, Ontario Canada in September 2011 to serve international students with information about their education and career in Canada from their point of view. For growing demands, SOS has expanded to Alberta Canada, Mongolia, Vietnam, Korea and in the Philippines, along with over 30 co-operating companies around the world. With experienced know-how, SOS is serving students by approaching them with the most accurate up-to-date information on all information related to a person wants to study in Canada.

map

Company

Stu-view Overseas Service (SOS) The professional Canadian overseas education consulting agency

Mission

Bring you to Canada, Make you successful

Vision

To develop and guide students’ career from their point of view

SOS Offices

...
SOS International Group Manila Branch

Unit 501 Taipan Place Bldg Emerald Ave Ortigas Pasig City Philippines   

+632.8.6366642, +63917.508.8767

philippines@stu-view.com

...
SOS International Group Toronto Headquarters

2 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 1520, Toronto, ON, Canada, M2N 5Y7 

+1.647.341.5079

toronto@stu-view.com

...
SOS International Group Seoul Korea Branch

10F DawooBuilding, 38-3 Teheran-ro 4-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea

+82.2.6207.1414

seoul@stu-view.com

...
SOS International Group Calgary Branch

#250 - 903 8th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB, Canada T2P 0P7   

+1.403.474.8002

calgary@stu-view.com

...
SOS International Group Hochiminh Branch

VOV Building 1F, 7 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai, Ben Nghe District 1, Hochiminh City, Vietnam  

+84.838.233.266

hochiminh@stu-view.com

...
SOS International Group Hanoi Branch

7F, Geleximco Building, 36 Hoang Cau, Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam   

+84.432.321.239

vietnam@stu-view.com

Partner Institutions

Success Stories

Take a tour of our album from our successful clients living their dream in Canada!

Youtube Success Stories

Testimonials

Book An Appointment Form

Find the perfect program in Canada and get ready for an outstanding adventure!

Application Form

Download SOS Int’l Application form and send it to inquiryph@stu-view.com